Unser Team in Berlin

Ernst Wilhelm

RECHTSANWALT, GESELLSCHAFTER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: wilhelm@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-11
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Thomas J. Michalczyk

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: michalczyk@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-43
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Michael Köhn

NOTAR & RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin

Mail: koehn@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-49
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Dr. Sebastian Conrad

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: conrad@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-23
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Dr. Benjamin Klein

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: klein@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-23
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Christine Meyer

RECHTSANWÄLTIN

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: meyer@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-45
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Rico Schulz

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: r.schulz@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-45
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Michael M. Zmuda

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: zmuda@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-43
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-28

Stefanie Lundßien

RECHTSANWÄLTIN

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: lundssien@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-38
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-28

Dr. C. Wolfgang Vogel
Staatssekretär a.D.
RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: vogel@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 30 / 318675-26
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29