Unser Team in Frankfurt

Prof. Horst Franke

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: franke@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-138
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Bernd Knipp

RECHTSANWALT, GESELLSCHAFTER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: knipp@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-0
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Armin Heisiep

RECHTSANWALT, GESELLSCHAFTER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: heisiep@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-125
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Jörg Stoye

RECHTSANWALT, GESELLSCHAFTER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: stoye@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Patricia Schauss

RECHTSANWÄLTIN, GESELLSCHAFTERIN

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: schauss@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-132
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Marc Pauka

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: pauka@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Maximilian Schulte

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: schulte@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-132
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Patrick Thomas

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: thomas@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Till Kemper M.A.

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: kemper@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-122
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Philipp Wegner

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: wegner@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-122
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225