Unser Team in Hamburg

Wulf Clausen

RECHTSANWALT, GESELLSCHAFTER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: clausen@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-38
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Dr. Christina Lupprian, LL.M. (USD)

RECHTSANWÄLTIN, PARTNERIN

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: lupprian@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-37
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Dr. Thorsten Behle

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: behle@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-42
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Dr. Philipp Steinwärder

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: steinwaerder@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-42
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Stefan Söchtig

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: soechtig@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-31
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Aline Heurley

RECHTSANWÄLTIN

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: heurley@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-37
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Dr. Joachim Wege, Landrat a.D.

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: wege@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 2880 95-38
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Malte Ahlbrink

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: ahlbrink@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-38
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Julian Lauer

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: lauer@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-38
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Rainer Funke
RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Am Kaiserkai 10
D-20457 Hamburg

Mail: funke@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-30
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40