Unser Team in München

Dr. Christian Nunn

RECHTSANWALT, GESELLSCHAFTER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: nunn@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-11
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Dr. Florian Schrammel

RECHTSANWALT, GESELLSCHAFTER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: schrammel@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-17
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Karen Mitterer

RECHTSANWÄLTIN, PARTNERIN

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: mitterer@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-16
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Dr. Fardad Shirvani

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: shirvani@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-11
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Franz-Josef Koch

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: koch@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-11
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Wolfgang Hierl

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: hierl@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-12
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Dr. Christoph Weissenborn

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: weissenborn@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-16
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Michael Stemmer

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER
 

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: stemmer@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-16
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Bernhard Hartl

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: hartl@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 89 / 291930-17
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Martin Wodianka

RECHTSANWALT

» Vita


» Profil


» Netzwerk


HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 München

Mail: wodianka@hfk.de
Tel. +49 89 / 291930-11
Fax +49 89 / 291930-22