Our Team in Berlin

Ernst Wilhelm

EQUITY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

E-mail: wilhelm@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-11
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Thomas J. Michalczyk

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

E-mail: michalczyk@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-43
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Michael Köhn

NOTARY & SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin

E-mail: koehn@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-49
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Dr. Sebastian Conrad

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

E-mail: conrad@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-23
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Dr. Benjamin Klein

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

E-mail: klein@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-23
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Christine Meyer

ASSOCIATE

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

E-mail: meyer@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-45
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Rico Schulz

SALARY PARTNER
 

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: r.schulz@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-45
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Michael M. Zmuda

SALARY PARTNER
 

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: zmuda@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-43
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-28

Benjamin Bernhard

ASSOCIATE
 

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: bernhard@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-33
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29

Dr. C. Wolfgang Vogel
State Secretary, ret.
OF COUNSEL

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Knesebeckstraße 1
D-10623 Berlin                                     

Mail: vogel@hfk.de
Phone: +49 30 / 318675-26
Fax: +49 30 / 318675-29