Team Frankfurt 2018-08-16T16:40:16+00:00

Our team in Frankfurt

Prof. Horst Franke

 

OF COUNSEL

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: franke@hfk.de
Phone: +49 69 / 975822-138
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Bernd Knipp

 

EQUITY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: knipp@hfk.de
Phone: +49 69 / 975822-0
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Armin Heisiep

 

EQUITY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: heisiep@hfk.de
Phone: +49 69 / 975822-125
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Jörg Stoye

 

EQUITY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: stoye@hfk.de
Phone: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Patricia Schauss

 

EQUITY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: schauss@hfk.de
Phone: +49 69 / 975822-132
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Marc Pauka

 

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: pauka@hfk.de
Ph.: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Maximilian Schulte

 

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: schulte@hfk.de
Phone: +49 69 / 975822-132
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Patrick Thomas

 

SALARY PARTNER
 

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: thomas@hfk.de
Phone: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Till Kemper M.A.

 

OF COUNSEL

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt/Main

E-mail: kemper@hfk.de
Phone: +49 69 / 975822-122
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Max Ungerberg

 

OF COUNSEL

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: ungerberg@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-117
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-255