Team Hamburg 2018-08-15T23:14:37+00:00

Our Team in Hamburg

Wulf Clausen

 

EQUITY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Rathausmarkt 5
D-20095 Hamburg

Mail: clausen@hfk.de
Phone: +49 40 / 288095-38
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Dr. Christina Lupprian, LL.M. (USD)

 

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Rathausmarkt 5
D-20095 Hamburg

Mail: lupprian@hfk.de
Phone: +49 40 / 288095-37
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Dr. Thorsten Behle

 

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Rathausmarkt 5
D-20095 Hamburg

Mail: behle@hfk.de
Phone: +49 40 / 288095-42
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Dr. Philipp Steinwärder

 

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Rathausmarkt 5
D-20095 Hamburg

E-mail: steinwaerder@hfk.de
Phone: +49 40 / 288095-42
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Stefan Söchtig

 

ASSOCIATE

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Rathausmarkt 5
D-20095 Hamburg

Mail: soechtig@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-47
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Aline Heurley

 

ASSOCIATE

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Rathausmarkt 5
D-20095 Hamburg

Mail: heurley@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 40 / 288095-47
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

Dr. Joachim Wege, District Administrator, ret.

 

ASSOCIATE

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Rathausmarkt 5
D-20095 Hamburg

E-mail: wege@hfk.de
Phone: +49 40 / 2880 95-38
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40

 

Rainer Funke

 

ASSOCIATE

HFK Rechtsanwälte LLP
Rathausmarkt 5
D-20095 Hamburg

E-mail: funke@hfk.de
Phone: +49 40 / 288095-30
Fax: +49 40 / 288095-40