Our team in Munich

Dr. Christian Nunn

EQUITY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

Mail: nunn@hfk.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-11
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Dr. Florian Schrammel

EQUITY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

Mail: schrammel@hfk.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-17
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Karen Mitterer

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

Mail: mitterer@hfk.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-16
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Dr. Fardad Shirvani

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

E-mail: shirvani@hfk.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-11
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Franz-Josef Koch

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

E-mail: koch@hfk.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-11
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Wolfgang Hierl

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

E-mail: hierl@hfk.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-12
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Dr. Christoph Weissenborn

OF COUNSEL

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

E-mail: weissenborn@hfk.de.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-16
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Michael Stemmer

SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

E-mail: stemmer@hfk.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-16
Fax: +49 89 / 291930-22

Bernhard Hartl

ASSOCIATE

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

E-mail: hartl@hfk.de
Phone: +49 89 / 291930-17
Fax: +49 9 / 291930-22

Martin Wodianka

OF COUNSEL

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Maximilianstraße 29
D-80539 Munich

E-mail: wodianka@hfk.de
Phone +49 89 / 291930-11
Fax +49 89 / 291930-22