Unser Team in Frankfurt

Prof. Horst Franke

RECHTSANWALT

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: franke@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-138
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Bernd Knipp

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: knipp@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-0
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Armin Heisiep

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: heisiep@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-125
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Jörg Stoye

RECHTSANWALT, PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: stoye@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Patricia Schauss

RECHTSANWÄLTIN, PARTNERIN

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: schauss@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-132
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Maximilian Schulte

RECHTSANWALT, SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: schulte@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-132
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Patrick Thomas

RECHTSANWALT, SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: thomas@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Dr. Till Kemper M.A.

RECHTSANWALT, SALARY PARTNER

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: kemper@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-122
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-225

Max Ungerberg

RECHTSANWALT

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: ungerberg@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-117
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-255

Steffen Hofmann

RECHTSANWALT

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: hofmann@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-132
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-255

Kristina Auffenberg

RECHTSANWÄLTIN

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: auffenberg@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-255

Violetta Theus

RECHTSANWÄLTIN

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: theus@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-125
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-255

Chadidscha Schoepffer, M.J.I.

Rechtsanwältin

HFK Rechtsanwälte PartGmbB
Stephanstraße 3
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main

Mail: schoepffer@hfk.de
Tel.: +49 69 / 975822-156
Fax: +49 69 / 975822-255